itunes folder watching

Posted: October 6, 2010 in Windows

here is a link to my very favourite and most useful application: Itunes Folder watch

This little beauty starts with my system and watches a number of folders for video and audio files. Once new ones are added to the directory, it instantly adds them to itunes.

For me, it means that when my video files are automatically encoded they are loaded into one of those folders and instantly appear in itunes and on my apple TV’s.

I could not manage without this little jem. At €7.50 its a steal

itunes folder watch

Leave a Reply

